Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2021 - 2022 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Final Record:  25-10  (MAC Record:  14-6) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 6 2021 
More Information
2:00 PMCapital  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  92
Comets:  66
Final  
Tue., Nov 9 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMBelmont  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  92
Bruins:  80
Final  
Sat., Nov 13 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMCleveland State  Cleveland, OH  
Bobcats:  67
Vikings:  56
Final  
Mon., Nov 15 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMRobert Morris  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Colonials:  71
Final  
Fri., Nov 19 2021 
Hide Information
7:00 PMKentucky  Lexington, KY  
Wildcats:  77
Bobcats:  59
Final  
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     UK Athletics.com (Official Website)
     Big Blue Nation (Fan Site)
     Cats Pause (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     SEC Network  (National)
 
Mon., Nov 22 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMMount St. Mary's  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  73
The Mount:  59
Final  
Fri., Nov 26 2021 
More Information
4:00 PMConcordia Ann Arbor  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  88
Cardinals:  68
Final  
Wed., Dec 1 2021 
More Information
8:00 PMLSU  Baton Rouge, LA  
Tigers:  66
Bobcats:  51
Final  
Sat., Dec 4 2021 
More Information
3:30 PMSt. Francis (PA)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
Red Flash:  75
Final  
Sat., Dec 11 2021 
More Information
3:00 PMStetson  DeLand, FL  
Bobcats:  55
Hatters:  45
Final  
Wed., Dec 15 2021 
More Information
7:00 PMMarshall  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  75
Thundering Herd:  65
Final  
Tue., Dec 21 2021 
More Information
12:00 PMUSC Upstate  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Spartans:  70
Final  
Sat., Jan 1 2022 
More Information
3:30 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI  
Bobcats:  59
Broncos:  47
Final  
Tue., Jan 4 2022 
More Information
6:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH  
Bobcats:  69
Zips:  63
Final  
Fri., Jan 7 2022 
More Information
6:30 PMKent State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  80
Golden Flashes:  72
Final  
Tue., Jan 11 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  85
Falcons:  78
Final  
Tue., Jan 18 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH  
Bobcats:  86
RedHawks:  63
Final  
Fri., Jan 21 2022 
More Information
6:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH  
Rockets:  87
Bobcats:  69
Final  
Tue., Jan 25 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  74
Huskies:  62
Final  
Fri., Jan 28 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY  
Bobcats:  74
Bulls:  53
Final  
Tue., Feb 1 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  87
Cardinals:  63
Final  
Thu., Feb 3 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  81
Eagles:  68
Final  
Sat., Feb 5 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  77
Broncos:  64
Final  
Tue., Feb 8 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Toledo, OH  
Rockets:  77
Bobcats:  62
Final  
Thu., Feb 10 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI  
Bobcats:  81
Chippewas:  72
Final  
Sat., Feb 12 2022 
More Information
3:30 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI  
Bobcats:  74
Eagles:  56
Final  
Tue., Feb 15 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  91
RedHawks:  78
Final  
Fri., Feb 18 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH  
Golden Flashes:  75
Bobcats:  52
Final  
Tue., Feb 22 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  76
Chippewas:  50
Final  
Fri., Feb 25 2022 
More Information
6:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH  
Zips:  91
Bobcats:  83
Final  
Tue., Mar 1 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH  
Falcons:  80
Bobcats:  77
Final  
Fri., Mar 4 2022 
More Information
8:00 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL  
Huskies:  58
Bobcats:  57
Final  
Thu., Mar 10 2022 
More Information
6:30 PMBall State  
(MAC Tournament Quarterfinals)
  
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland  
Bobcats:  77
Cardinals:  67
Final  
Fri., Mar 11 2022 
More Information
7:30 PMKent State  
(MAC Tournament Semifinals)
  
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland  
Golden Flashes:  67
Bobcats:  61
Final  
Sat., Mar 19 2022 
More Information
7:30 PMRice  
(CBI First Round)
  
Daytona Beach Ocean Center  
Bobcats:  65
Owls:  64
Final  
Mon., Mar 21 2022 
More Information
8:30 PMAbilene Christian  
(CBI Quarterfinals)
  
Daytona Beach Ocean Center  
Wildcats:  91
Bobcats:  86
Final  





Copyright ©2022 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties