Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2023 - 2024 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Current Record:  5-4  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Nov 4 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMOtterbein  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  67
Cardinals:  49
Final  
Wed., Nov 8 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMTroy  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  88
Trojans:  70
Final  
Sat., Nov 11 2023 
More Information
6:00 PMCleveland State  Cleveland, OH  
Vikings:  82
Bobcats:  78
Final  
Sat., Nov 18 2023 
More Information
2:00 PMDetroit Mercy  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  71
Titans:  52
Final  
Fri., Nov 24 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMGeorge Washington  
(2023 Baha Mar Hoops Nassau Championship)
  
Baha Mar Convention, Arts & Entertainment Center  
Revolutionaries:  99
Bobcats:  94
Final, 2 OT  
Sat., Nov 25 2023 
More Information
1:30 PMMiddle Tennessee State  Baha Mar Convention, Arts & Entertainment Center  
Bobcats:  80
Blue Raiders:  68
Final  
Sun., Nov 26 2023 
More Information
1:45 PMBrown  Baha Mar Convention, Arts & Entertainment Center  
Bobcats:  82
Bears:  77
Final  
Sat., Dec 2 2023 
More Information
2:00 PMDelaware  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  74
Blue Hens:  73
Final  
Wed., Dec 6 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMYoungstown State  Athens, OH  
Penguins:  78
Bobcats:  72
Final  
Sat., Dec 9 2023 
More Information
4:00 PMMarshall  Athens, OH  
Thundering Herd:  74
Bobcats:  69
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 5-4, MAC Record: 0-0)
Mon., Dec 18 2023 
Hide Information
7:00 PMDefiance  Athens, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     DefianceAthletics.com (Official Website)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN Plus  (National)
 
Fri., Dec 22 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMAustin Peay  Clarksville, TN   
Sat., Dec 30 2023 
More Information
1:30 PMDavidson  Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland   
Tue., Jan 2 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 6 2024 
More Information
2:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 9 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Sat., Jan 13 2024 
More Information
12:00 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Tue., Jan 16 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 20 2024 
More Information
4:00 PMEastern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 23 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Akron, OH   
Fri., Jan 26 2024 
More Information
6:30 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Tue., Jan 30 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 3 2024 
More Information
2:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 6 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN   
Sat., Feb 10 2024 
More Information
  TBA  MAC/Sun Belt Challenge  TBD   
Sat., Feb 17 2024 
More Information
2:00 PMToledo  Toledo, OH   
Tue., Feb 20 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 24 2024 
More Information
4:30 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL   
Tue., Feb 27 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMAkron  Athens, OH   
Sat., Mar 2 2024 
More Information
2:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   
Tue., Mar 5 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Fri., Mar 8 2024 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   





Copyright ©2023 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties