Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Basketball
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2022- 2023 Ohio Basketball Schedule



Current Record:  4-2  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Thu., Nov 3 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMCapital  
(Exhibition Game)
  
Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  79
Comets:  62
Final  
Mon., Nov 7 2022 
More Information
7:30 PMBelmont  Nashville, TN  
Bobcats:  70
Bruins:  69
Final  
Sat., Nov 12 2022 
More Information
1:00 PMCleveland State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  81
Vikings:  70
Final  
Wed., Nov 16 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMDetroit  Detroit, MI  
Titans:  88
Bobcats:  74
Final  
Sun., Nov 20 2022 
More Information
7:30 PMMichigan  Ann Arbor, MI  
Wolverines:  70
Bobcats:  66
Final, OT  
Fri., Nov 25 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMEastern Illinois  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  78
Panthers:  67
Final  
Sun., Nov 27 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMAlabama State  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  72
Hornets:  58
Final  
Next Game (Current Record: 4-2, MAC Record: 0-0)
Wed., Nov 30 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMUC-Clermont  Athens, OH   
Sat., Dec 3 2022 
More Information
5:00 PMMarshall  Huntington, WV   
Sun., Dec 11 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMYoungstown State  Youngstown, OH   
Wed., Dec 14 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMFlorida  Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL   
Sat., Dec 17 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMStetson  Athens, OH   
Wed., Dec 21 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMDelaware  Newark, DE   
Fri., Dec 30 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMChicago State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 3 2023 
More Information
  TBA  Buffalo  Buffalo, NY   
Sat., Jan 7 2023 
More Information
5:00 PMBowling Green  Bowling Green, OH   
Tue., Jan 10 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Athens, OH   
Fri., Jan 13 2023 
More Information
6:30 PMKent State  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 17 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMToledo  Toledo, OH   
Sat., Jan 21 2023 
More Information
2:00 PMCentral Michigan  Athens, OH   
Tue., Jan 24 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMWestern Michigan  Athens, OH   
Sat., Jan 28 2023 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  Akron, OH   
Tue., Jan 31 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMEastern Michigan  Ypsilanti, MI   
Sat., Feb 4 2023 
More Information
2:00 PMMiami (OH)  Athens, OH   
Tue., Feb 7 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  DeKalb, IL   
Sat., Feb 11 2023 
Hide Information
  TBA  Akron  Athens, OH   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     Go Zips (Official Website)
     Akron Fan Site (Fan Site)
     ABJ (Media Outlet)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     ESPN Plus  (National)
     ESPN3.com  (National)
 
Tue., Feb 14 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 18 2023 
More Information
  TBA  Central Michigan  Mt. Pleasant, MI   
Tue., Feb 21 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMNorthern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Sat., Feb 25 2023 
More Information
1:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Tue., Feb 28 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Fri., Mar 3 2023 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   





Copyright ©2022 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties