Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2022 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  2-2  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Sat., Sep 3 2022 
More Information
6:00 PMFlorida Atlantic  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  41
Owls:  38
Final  
Sat., Sep 10 2022 
More Information
12:00 PMPenn State  State College, PA  
Nittany Lions:  46
Bobcats:  10
Final  
Sat., Sep 17 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMIowa State  Ames, IA  
Cyclones:  43
Bobcats:  10
Final  
Sat., Sep 24 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMFordham  Athens, OH  
Bobcats:  59
Rams:  52
Final  
Next Game (Current Record 2-2)
Sat., Oct 1 2022 
More Information
3:30 PMKent State  Kent, OH   
Sat., Oct 8 2022 
More Information
2:00 PMAkron  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 15 2022 
Hide Information
3:30 PMWestern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Detailed Game Information
 
Ohio Websites
     OhioBobcats.com (Official Website)
     Bobcat Attack (Fan Site)
 
Opponent Websites
     WMU Broncos.com (Official Website)
     Broncos Illustrated (Fan Site)
 
Game Links
     None
 
   
Opponent Record:  N/A
 
Internet Radio Coverage
    None
 
Radio Coverage
     Power 105, WXTQ  (105.5 FM - Southeast Ohio)
 
Television Coverage
     None
 
Sat., Oct 22 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Northern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 1 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBuffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 8 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMMiami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Tue., Nov 15 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBall State  Muncie, IN   
Tue., Nov 22 2022 
More Information
7:00 PMBowling Green  Athens, OH   





Copyright ©2022 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties