Welcome Guest!
Create an Account
login email:
password:
site searchwhere to watchcontact usabout usadvertise with ushelp
Ohio Football
   >> Schedule/Results
Select Year: 

2022 Ohio Football Schedule



Current Record:  0-0  (MAC Record:  0-0) 
Game Date  Game Time  Opponent   Location   Result    
Next Game (Current Record 0-0)
Sat., Sep 3 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Florida Atlantic  Athens, OH   
Sat., Sep 10 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Penn State  State College, PA   
Sat., Sep 17 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Iowa State  Ames, IA   
Sat., Sep 24 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Fordham  Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 1 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Kent State  Kent, OH   
Sat., Oct 8 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Akron  
(Homecoming)
  
Athens, OH   
Sat., Oct 15 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Western Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI   
Sat., Oct 22 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Northern Illinois  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 1 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Buffalo  Athens, OH   
Tue., Nov 8 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Miami (OH)  Oxford, OH   
Tue., Nov 15 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Ball State  Muncie, IN   
Tue., Nov 22 2022 
More Information
  TBA  Bowling Green  Athens, OH   





Copyright ©2022 BobcatAttack.com. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties